Doom

27 04 2009

Should I even try to describe what happened to me somewhere around october? Its something doctors like to call “slipping into another dimension” or “we really dont fucking have a clue, lets prescribe experimental drugs!”. Besides all the orbs, demonic shadowflame dogs in front of the church down the road, driving at 120 mph in the middle of the night while blacked out and still ending up a few miles away even with all the curves/normal road hazards, flipping my car over without getting scratched, walking through a field of sandspurs without getting scratched (the field is where my car landed), getting eaten alive my mosquitos without getting any bite marks, arriving at a strange house with supernatural powers, talking to the spirits of deceased people, and yes this even went on into when i was commited to a hospital or what I liked to think of as a “insane asylum”.

Okay you might be wondering what the hell that was about. Well it is kinda hard to explain in a linear fashion everything I experienced in that other dimension. I also developed Tony Montana’s accent after watching Scarface among other things. Not to mention the strange power of the full moon or me being a real werwolf (ironically my pic for this blog is a werewolf).

i spent at least 30 days at the hospital for rehabilitating otherwise normal youths (aside from the wrist cutting, drug addiction ect.). On the other side of the place was the adult section full of people weirder than anything I’ve ever seen. And we alway had to see them at the cafeteria, one day a woman who reminded me of K with a mustache was behind me and I asked her name, which she didn’t know.

these events are what led up to me being screwed out of college and ending up on a horrendous homeschool program that uses the ol’ comp. Now I am completely unable to finish my work and time is running out as of May. not to mention they are checking my progress sometime this week to inform my parents as to where Im at.

So when they find out my doom will be complete.

i also have to see a doctor every month and take medicine every night. I havent taken my medicine for two months and nothing bad has happened, so Im thinking their diagnosis of “bipolar” was a term meaning “we really dont know what happened or what you experienced but it scared the shit out of us”.

Oh yeah, many objects I acquried disappeared (even a rock i found in my room when i got home after my all night stay at the supernatural house after flipping my car that i locked in my lockbox disappeared). Even the red bandana K should remember in my car disappeared, after my step grandma got it out and stuck to my lower left stomach area.

whew im done for now, try to decipher the above best you can, i still dont understand what the hell Im supposed to get out of all this.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

