Dun Dun Dun, i am returneredenerizedmethinks? Anyhoo update on me myself and i

28 09 2007

Apparently This blog does not live up to the standards of my old one, the now dead except for two 3 and 1/2 floppy disks Scythe’s Edge. And I would say you are correct my friend! Thats why I took a little hiatus and came back. I needed to recharge the old braincells and get to kickin it like ol’ school.

 So what is up with me latly? Well im a hybrid student going to college and high school. Next year will be college full time, in the twelvth grade. Woot for me!

 My mind has come unraveled recently, a combination of weird unlikly things causing this.

 1. The Shivering Isles, home of the God of Madness = me

2. Economics class

3. Chemistry class

4. Buisness and video games

 What does all that mean? Well, new crap from me of course! Sorry for slouching on the writing of stories but my mind is too focused on other things to care.

 Relive (for now as you know i disappear a lot) the great Philosopher!!!

Actions

Information

2 responses

28 09 2007
The DT

Finally, you’re back! Hurry up and make with the re-reapening.

That’s a cool word, too. Bonus!

29 09 2007
Ellira

Helloooo! I too have been rather quiet of late, but I’m planning my uh … amazing comeback? Whatever. :p Good to know you’re still skulking out there.

btw, this is ls–I switched blogs, it’s a long story …

Leave a Reply

