Adventures Of A Warlock #3: The Really Long One: How I’ve Been Screwing Around

2 03 2007

It’s been awhile. So here’s A way to put all the past few time lengths into a short montage.

Me, my flaming horse (not epic one sadly), and my felguard Flaadhun. Plus some guy on an elephant.

 A sleeping dragon……

Trying to kill me!

Some Big Dragon God I Randomly Found

Public Exposure

The Neverwind Counsil’s Overthrow of The Dark Iron Nation! (im wearing a turban) (also have a Princess Leia esque Dwarf wench) We slew all the emperor’s senators as well!

Crossing over into another world

My bombing mission

Lastly, more public lewdity

Actions

Information

3 responses

3 03 2007
Andrew

Those last screenshots look like they’re in Outland. I never played WoW, just WC3. Am I right? You got the expansion set? 😛

BTW, did you get anything good after all that stuff?

3 03 2007
Mikail

pardon my ignorance, who’re the neverwind council?

3 03 2007
decayedsoul

yeah in like the first 10 mins i did lol

Leave a Reply

