Welcome To Decayed Soul

4 02 2007

“Initiating system checks……..good…….all systems green………..coordinates set…….let’s get this rolling……into the void our journey begins!”

 “Blast off!”

Welcome to the new abode of Decayed Soul, who was once reaper. Few of you know who that is but thats alright, this is a new blog after all right? I guess it’s time to get the intro post kicked into gear and open up the fabulous waste of net space my blog shall be. Are you sure you want to read this?

I blogged about all sorts of stuff. Philosophy, theories, politics, games, dreams, even my own stories and poems. I think this blog will follow suit, however I think now I will go into the darker side of things more often. It’s time to write the truth, the ugly reality of everyday life. I guess you can call me a watcher of people, i like to figure them out, anthropologist might work.

Anyways, I’ll write more stuff on me later. This is just a kicker post after all and it is 1:30 am in the morning lol. So welcome to my Decayed Soul, will you take a look into the Heart of Darkness?

Actions

Information

9 responses

4 02 2007
Mikail

fabulous waste of cyber space? go reaper!!!

4 02 2007
dragonsvamp

damn! mikail beat me! no fair!

anywho welcome back to the blogging world. we missed you. seriously!

lookin good man lookin good! *headpats*

6 02 2007
thecritic

Aah. Marvellous. I shall look here often.

6 02 2007
lswriter

You’re linkified now. 😀

7 02 2007
thedesktop

Finally, you’re back. Can we still call you reaper, or is it strictly “decayed soul”?

9 02 2007
lswriter

I might call him ‘Bob’ just for variety …

:p

15 02 2007
joebec

oh sweet reaper, how you fooled me with your over-intellectual ways… i just hope you don’t get bored with us again…LOL

11 07 2010
reaper17

i am back here for my wife with my true blood son bob marley to find my most loyal g gabriel and give him a soul after getting mine back by conquering death by being god of existence by being so damn antisocial as a white cracker ass honkey. hey punch the honking antelope in the goddamn face fucking sirens blaring and shit. and as a bonus i brought back the queen of the damned pure as snow and a girl named appolymi too………..

24 08 2010
reaper

dude stfu

Leave a Reply

